Joseph Mayes

Sonata in C Major by Sylvius Leopold Weiss and transcribed and annotated by Joseph Mayes

Etudes Op. 19, Nos. 2 & 3 by Jean Delphin Alard and arranged by Joseph Mayes

Clock Sonata by Joseph Haydn, arranged for Guitar Duo by Joseph Mayes

Suite in E minor by Johann Pachelbel, arranged for Guitar Solo by Joseph Mayes

Patriotic Music for 2, 3 or 4 Guitars – arranged by Glenn Caluda, Joseph Mayes and Manley Mallard

Four Solos for Guitar: Carnival Di Venice by Foden; Arioso by Bach; Sonata by Soler and O’Carolan’s Farewell to Music by O’Carolan.

Carnival Di Venice

Ave Mariaby Josquin Des Pres and arranged by Joseph Mayes

Ave Maria score

Divertimento by Joseph Haydn and arranged by Joseph Mayes


“Little” Fugue in G minorby J. S. Bach